Events Calendar

February, 2017

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
2:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Effective Interviewing Workshop
Thursday, February 2, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Study Abroad 101 for Clark School Students
Friday, February 3, 2017
4:00 p.m.-4:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Monday, February 6, 2017
11:30 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

IBM Information Session
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
5:30 p.m., 1333 Van Munching Hall More»

Suit Up and Be Civil
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
6:00 p.m., Samuel Riggs IV Alumni Center More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
2:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Thursday, February 9, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1179 Glenn L. Martin Hall (Civil Conference Room) More»

Boeing Open House
Thursday, February 9, 2017
3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall (Conf Rm) More»

Cover Letters & Professional Correspondence Workshop
Friday, February 10, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, February 13, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Monday, February 13, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Perspectives in Leadership
Monday, February 13, 2017
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 201 - Networking & Other Resources Workshop
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Structural Information Session
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
6:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Bringing the Future of Transportation to University of Maryland, College Park
Thursday, February 16, 2017
1:30 p.m.-3:00 p.m., Glen L. Martin Hall, Rm 1179 More»

Effective Interviewing Workshop
Thursday, February 16, 2017
2:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Study Abroad 101 for Clark School Students
Thursday, February 16, 2017
4:00 p.m.-4:30 p.m., 1131B Glenn L Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Friday, February 17, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Team Effectiveness - Presented by Ford Motor
Monday, February 20, 2017
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

General Dynamics Information Session
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
5:00 p.m., 1110 Kim Engineering (Lecture Hall) More»

Spring Career Fair
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
12:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m., Stamp Student Union, Grand Ballroom More»

Spring Career Fair
Thursday, February 23, 2017
12:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m., Stamp Student Union, Grand Ballroom More»

Spring Career Fair
Friday, February 24, 2017
12:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m., Stamp Student Union, Grand Ballroom More»

Alumni Cup
Friday, February 24, 2017
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m., Kim Rotunda More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, February 27, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Effective Interviewing Workshop
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
9:30 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

February 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 w
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 w
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 w
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 w
26 27 28 w
Search Events